MK Gallery website sets cookies on your computer to help improve the user experience. Read our cookie policy hereAccept


ARCO collective revisit MK Gallery to perform a series of new works.


Performing is:

Neil Luck - director/objects

Richard Thomas - Cello/electronics

Adam de la Cour - Guitar/Voice

Fiona Bevan - Voice

Ruta Vitkauskaite - Violin

Matthew Lee Knowles - Piano


Music composed by all of the above.