MK Gallery website sets cookies on your computer to help improve the user experience. Read our cookie policy hereAccept

Start the Art

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Start the Art provides it’s usual mix of messy and creative activities for toddlers to move around and explore.

Read more

Start the Art

Wednesday 27 September 2017

Start the Art provides it’s usual mix of messy and creative activities for toddlers to move around and explore.

Read more

Saturday Studio

Saturday 30 September 2017

Saturday Studio introduces art in all its forms offering intriguing artist-led activity through which we invite you to join in, explore, question and create whilst working together as a family.

Read more

Start the Art

Tuesday 3 October 2017

Start the Art provides it’s usual mix of messy and creative activities for toddlers to move around and explore.

Read more

Start the Art

Wednesday 4 October 2017

Start the Art provides it’s usual mix of messy and creative activities for toddlers to move around and explore.

Read more

Saturday Studio

Saturday 7 October 2017

Saturday Studio introduces art in all its forms offering intriguing artist-led activity through which we invite you to join in, explore, question and create whilst working together as a family.

Read more

Start the Art

Tuesday 10 October 2017

Start the Art provides it’s usual mix of messy and creative activities for toddlers to move around and explore.

Read more

Start the Art

Wednesday 11 October 2017

Start the Art provides it’s usual mix of messy and creative activities for toddlers to move around and explore.

Read more

Saturday Studio

Saturday 14 October 2017

Saturday Studio introduces art in all its forms offering intriguing artist-led activity through which we invite you to join in, explore, question and create whilst working together as a family.

Read more

Family-in-Residence: the Rattenbury family

Sunday 15 October 2017

Join the Rattenbury family from Netherfield and artist Rebecca Snow as they present The Rattenbury’s Mystical Lab.

Read more

Start the Art

Tuesday 17 October 2017

Start the Art provides it’s usual mix of messy and creative activities for toddlers to move around and explore.

Read more

Start the Art

Wednesday 18 October 2017

Start the Art provides it’s usual mix of messy and creative activities for toddlers to move around and explore.

Read more

Saturday Studio

Saturday 21 October 2017

Saturday Studio introduces art in all its forms offering intriguing artist-led activity through which we invite you to join in, explore, question and create whilst working together as a family.

Read more

Start the Art

Tuesday 24 October 2017

Start the Art provides it’s usual mix of messy and creative activities for toddlers to move around and explore.

Read more

Start the Art

Wednesday 25 October 2017

Start the Art provides it’s usual mix of messy and creative activities for toddlers to move around and explore.

Read more

Half Term Activity: Playtime

Friday 27 October 2017

Taking inspiration from this year’s Big Draw theme Living Lines, the Project Space will be transformed in to a laboratory for play and exploration with curious objects and materials.

Read more

Saturday Studio

Saturday 28 October 2017

Saturday Studio introduces art in all its forms offering intriguing artist-led activity through which we invite you to join in, explore, question and create whilst working together as a family.

Read more

Start the Art

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Start the Art provides it’s usual mix of messy and creative activities for toddlers to move around and explore.

Read more

Start the Art

Wednesday 1 November 2017

Start the Art provides it’s usual mix of messy and creative activities for toddlers to move around and explore.

Read more