MK Gallery website sets cookies on your computer to help improve the user experience. Read our cookie policy hereAccept

September

2016

<

Dheepan  Friday Night Films

Friday 30 September 2016

Tea:2  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 29 September 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 28 September 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Start the Art: Out and About  Children & Families

Monday 26 September 2016

Family-in-Residence presents: Ebns Family Wild Rumpus  Children & Families

Sunday 25 September 2016

Unqualified Nurse Band, Goddesses and Cheap Jazz  Saturday Live Music

Saturday 24 September 2016

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 24 September 2016

Arts Award Sharing Session  Children & Families

Saturday 24 September 2016

Heart of a Dog  Friday Night Films

Friday 23 September 2016

Henry Collins: Rummaging plus support  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 22 September 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 21 September 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 20 September 2016

Start the Art: Out and About  Children & Families

Monday 19 September 2016

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 17 September 2016

Anomalisa  Friday Night Films

Friday 16 September 2016

Improv Night  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 15 September 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 14 September 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 13 September 2016

Start the Art: Out and About  Children & Families

Monday 12 September 2016

Rachael Dadd, Toucans and Secret Flight  Saturday Live Music

Saturday 10 September 2016

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 10 September 2016

Heritage Open Days Film Screening  Friday Night Films

Friday 9 September 2016

Heritage Open Days  Other Events

Friday 9 September 2016

MK Geek Night  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 8 September 2016

Animation - Cancelled  Other Events

Thursday 8 September 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 7 September 2016

Soundworks - Post Production Process  Other Events

Wednesday 7 September 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 6 September 2016

Storymaking with the Gruffalo  Other Events

Tuesday 6 September 2016

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 3 September 2016

Tale of Tales  Friday Night Films

Friday 2 September 2016

The Intent  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 1 September 2016