MK Gallery website sets cookies on your computer to help improve the user experience. Read our cookie policy hereAccept

July

2016

<

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 30 July 2016

Collaborate: Family Workshops  Children & Families

Friday 29 July 2016

Weiner  Friday Night Films

Friday 29 July 2016

The Artists Cinema 2016  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 28 July 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 27 July 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 26 July 2016

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 23 July 2016

MK Festival Fringe: Summer Shorts  Other Events

Saturday 23 July 2016

MK Festival Fringe: Crown of Feathers and Fins  Other Events

Thursday 21 July 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 20 July 2016

MK Festival Fringe: Gagarin: First in Space  Other Events

Wednesday 20 July 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 19 July 2016

Start the Art: Out and About  Children & Families

Monday 18 July 2016

MK Festival Fringe: Milkshake! by Seska!   Other Events

Sunday 17 July 2016

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 16 July 2016

Miguel Chevalier & Ray Lee: In Conversation  Other Events

Saturday 16 July 2016

MK Festival Fringe: Trailer Trash  Other Events

Friday 15 July 2016

48 Hour Superhero Film Challenge: Launch  Friday Night Films

Friday 15 July 2016

MK Festival Fringe: Trailer Trash  Other Events

Thursday 14 July 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 13 July 2016

MK Festival Fringe: Zines in the Suburbs Expo  Other Events

Wednesday 13 July 2016

MK Festival Fringe: Trailer Trash  Other Events

Wednesday 13 July 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 12 July 2016

Start the Art: Out and About  Children & Families

Monday 11 July 2016

MOTUS: Club B-boy  Saturday Live Music

Saturday 9 July 2016

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 9 July 2016

Arts Award Sharing Session  Children & Families

Saturday 9 July 2016

Dheepan  Friday Night Films

Friday 8 July 2016

Storymaking Workshop with Documentally  Other Events

Friday 8 July 2016

Improv Night  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 7 July 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 6 July 2016

MK Futures 2050 Commission: Vision Presentation  Talks & Workshops

Tuesday 5 July 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 5 July 2016

Start the Art: Out and About  Children & Families

Monday 4 July 2016

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 2 July 2016

Versus: The Life and Films of Ken Loach  Friday Night Films

Friday 1 July 2016