MK Gallery website sets cookies on your computer to help improve the user experience. Read our cookie policy hereAccept

March

2017

<

Nocturnal Animals  Friday Night Films

Friday 31 March 2017

Andrea Belfi plus Black Spring  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 30 March 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Arts Award Sharing Session  Children & Families

Saturday 25 March 2017

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 25 March 2017

The Artist’s Garden: American Impressionism  Friday Night Films

Friday 24 March 2017

New Public Art in Milton Keynes: Something & Son and Lucy Joyce  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 23 March 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 22 March 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 18 March 2017

Moonlight  Friday Night Films

Friday 17 March 2017

Norberto Lobo, Robert Curgenven and James Kelly  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 16 March 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 15 March 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 11 March 2017

American Honey  Friday Night Films

Friday 10 March 2017

Improv Night  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 9 March 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 8 March 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 7 March 2017

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 4 March 2017

Tomorrow  Friday Night Films

Friday 3 March 2017

MK Geek Night  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 2 March 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 1 March 2017