MK Gallery website sets cookies on your computer to help improve the user experience. Read our cookie policy hereAccept

May

2016

<

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 31 May 2016

Shit and Shine, Schoolhouse, D.Glare, Joanne and Hyasynthe  Saturday Live Music

Saturday 28 May 2016

Live Coding Workshop with Joanne  Saturday Live Music

Saturday 28 May 2016

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 28 May 2016

Room  Friday Night Films

Friday 27 May 2016

Artist Film Screening: Ben Rivers  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 26 May 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 25 May 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 24 May 2016

Cycle Cinema Fun Day  Other Events

Saturday 21 May 2016

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 21 May 2016

The Danish Girl  Friday Night Films

Friday 20 May 2016

Cadenza  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 19 May 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 18 May 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 17 May 2016

Arts Award Sharing Session  Children & Families

Saturday 14 May 2016

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 14 May 2016

My Own Private Idaho  Friday Night Films

Friday 13 May 2016

Spoken Word Open Mic  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 12 May 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 11 May 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 10 May 2016

Film Screening: Hard Tide  Other Events

Tuesday 10 May 2016

Josephine Foster and Peter cuts Paul  Saturday Live Music

Saturday 7 May 2016

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 7 May 2016

Les Anarchistes  Friday Night Films

Friday 6 May 2016

Film Screening - No Place Like Home  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 5 May 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 4 May 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 3 May 2016