MK Gallery website sets cookies on your computer to help improve the user experience. Read our cookie policy hereAccept

September

2014

<

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 30 September 2014

Mini Makers  Children & Families

Saturday 27 September 2014

Mirage Men  Friday Night Films

Friday 26 September 2014

The Future City Debate  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 25 September 2014

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 23 September 2014

Mini Makers  Children & Families

Saturday 20 September 2014

Inside Llewyn Davis  Friday Night Films

Friday 19 September 2014

An-My Lê In Conversation with exhibition curator Kate Bush   Exhibition Events

Thursday 18 September 2014

An-My Lê Exhibition Preview  Exhibition Events

Thursday 18 September 2014

Tutors Talking   Talks & Workshops

Wednesday 17 September 2014

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 16 September 2014

Mini Makers  Children & Families

Saturday 13 September 2014

Heritage Screening - Milton Keynes: Through the Lens  Friday Night Films

Friday 12 September 2014

Performance: of a final account in formation  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 11 September 2014

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 9 September 2014

Mini Makers  Children & Families

Saturday 6 September 2014

The Grand Budapest Hotel  Friday Night Films

Friday 5 September 2014

Performance: Inverted presents Pandora’s Circus   Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 4 September 2014

Students Talking   Talks & Workshops

Wednesday 3 September 2014

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 2 September 2014