MK Gallery website sets cookies on your computer to help improve the user experience. Read our cookie policy hereAccept

June

2016

<

Spoken Word Open Mic  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 30 June 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 29 June 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 28 June 2016

The Aylard Festival of Magic  Children & Families

Sunday 26 June 2016

Image Rave - One  Saturday Live Music

Saturday 25 June 2016

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 25 June 2016

Arts Award Sharing Session  Children & Families

Saturday 25 June 2016

Mapplethorpe: Look at the Pictures  Friday Night Films

Friday 24 June 2016

Meet & Greet for Richard DeDomenici’s Superman IV Redux  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 23 June 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 22 June 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 21 June 2016

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 18 June 2016

Spotlight  Friday Night Films

Friday 17 June 2016

An evening inspired by Holi Festival  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 16 June 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 15 June 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 14 June 2016

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 11 June 2016

Youth  Friday Night Films

Friday 10 June 2016

MK Geek Night  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 9 June 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 8 June 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 7 June 2016

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 4 June 2016

Joy  Friday Night Films

Friday 3 June 2016

Collaborate: Family Workshops  Children & Families

Friday 3 June 2016

Live Music: Bomb Shop Session  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 2 June 2016

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 1 June 2016