MK Gallery website sets cookies on your computer to help improve the user experience. Read our cookie policy hereAccept

April

2014

<

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 29 April 2014

Saturday Live Music  Saturday Live Music

Saturday 26 April 2014

Mini Makers - An extended session  Children & Families

Saturday 26 April 2014

Los Bastardos  Friday Night Films

Friday 25 April 2014

Artist Moving Image programme: 21st Century Pop  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 24 April 2014

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 22 April 2014

Mini Makers  Children & Families

Saturday 19 April 2014

Moving Art Project Performance  Exhibition Events

Saturday 19 April 2014

Family Film Screening: From up on Poppy Hill  Friday Night Films

Friday 18 April 2014

Frances Ha  Friday Night Films

Friday 18 April 2014

The Future City Debate: Mobility and Infrastructure  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 17 April 2014

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 15 April 2014

Saturday Live Music  Saturday Live Music

Saturday 12 April 2014

Mini Makers  Children & Families

Saturday 12 April 2014

A Story of Children and Film  Friday Night Films

Friday 11 April 2014

Easter Holiday Workshop Sessions  Family Workshops

Friday 11 April 2014

Melanie Smith In Conversation  Exhibition Events

Thursday 10 April 2014

Melanie Smith Exhibition Preview  Exhibition Events

Thursday 10 April 2014

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 8 April 2014

Mini Makers  Children & Families

Saturday 5 April 2014

Prince Avalanche  Friday Night Films

Friday 4 April 2014

Improv Night  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 3 April 2014

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 1 April 2014