MK Gallery website sets cookies on your computer to help improve the user experience. Read our cookie policy hereAccept

April

2017

<

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 29 April 2017

MK Calling Portfolio Review Sessions  Exhibition Events

Saturday 29 April 2017

The Curious World of Hieronymous Bosch  Friday Night Films

Friday 28 April 2017

Plan:MK Update  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 27 April 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Writing Workshop with Umi Sinha  Talks & Workshops

Saturday 22 April 2017

The Grubby Mitts plus Horse Lords  Saturday Live Music

Saturday 22 April 2017

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 22 April 2017

Maggies Plan  Friday Night Films

Friday 21 April 2017

Future City Talk  Talks & Workshops

Friday 21 April 2017

RIBA Lecture  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 20 April 2017

MK Calling 2017 preview  Exhibition Events

Thursday 20 April 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 19 April 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 15 April 2017

Wiener-Dog  Friday Night Films

Friday 14 April 2017

Group A, Dale Cornish, Circuit Breaker  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 13 April 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 12 April 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 11 April 2017

Family-in-Residence: the Lakes Estate  Children & Families

Sunday 9 April 2017

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 8 April 2017

Paterson  Friday Night Films

Friday 7 April 2017

Playtime  Children & Families

Friday 7 April 2017

Conscia Jazz presents: Stuart McCallum  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 6 April 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 5 April 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 4 April 2017

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 1 April 2017

Arts Award Sharing Session  Children & Families

Saturday 1 April 2017