MK Gallery website sets cookies on your computer to help improve the user experience. Read our cookie policy hereAccept

November

2017

<

Festive Market Launch and Christmas Party  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 30 November 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Sukitoa o Namau, Olan Monk and Michael Speers  Saturday Live Music

Saturday 25 November 2017

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 25 November 2017

A Plastic Ocean  Friday Night Films

Friday 24 November 2017

Brasilia: Life After Design  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 23 November 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 18 November 2017

Off the Grid: Lost and Found in Milton Keynes  Other Events

Saturday 18 November 2017

Glyndebourne on Tour: Le Nozze di Figaro  Friday Night Films

Friday 17 November 2017

Improv Night  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 16 November 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 15 November 2017

Teaching Maths Through Art  Talks & Workshops

Tuesday 14 November 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 14 November 2017

Vincent Dance Theatre: Virgin Territory  Other Events

Sunday 12 November 2017

Vincent Dance Theatre: Virgin Territory Workshop  Children & Families

Saturday 11 November 2017

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 11 November 2017

Vincent Dance Theatre: Virgin Territory  Other Events

Saturday 11 November 2017

Milton Keynes: Building a Dream (work in progress)  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 9 November 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 8 November 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 7 November 2017

Kadialy Kouyate and Fred Thomas Duo  Saturday Live Music

Saturday 4 November 2017

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 4 November 2017

Frantz  Friday Night Films

Friday 3 November 2017

Freee in conversation with Professor Johnny Golding  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 2 November 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 1 November 2017