MK Gallery website sets cookies on your computer to help improve the user experience. Read our cookie policy hereAccept

January

2018

<

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 27 January 2018

Headcase & Some Waking Woman  Saturday Live Music

Saturday 27 January 2018

The Work  Friday Night Films

Friday 26 January 2018

Improv Night  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 25 January 2018

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 24 January 2018

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 23 January 2018

The Milton Keynes That Never Was  Talks & Workshops

Tuesday 23 January 2018

Channel 40 archive film screening  Other Events

Sunday 21 January 2018

Delphine Dora & Mocke and Sholto Dobie & Ben Pritchard  Saturday Live Music

Saturday 20 January 2018

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 20 January 2018

A Quiet Passion  Friday Night Films

Friday 19 January 2018

The Human Scale  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 18 January 2018

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 16 January 2018

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 13 January 2018

Lady Macbeth  Friday Night Films

Friday 12 January 2018

Soapbox  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 11 January 2018

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 10 January 2018

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 9 January 2018

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 6 January 2018

After the Storm  Friday Night Films

Friday 5 January 2018

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 2 January 2018