MK Gallery website sets cookies on your computer to help improve the user experience. Read our cookie policy hereAccept

October

2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 28 October 2017

Half Term Activity: Playtime  Children & Families

Friday 27 October 2017

Get Out  Friday Night Films

Friday 27 October 2017

Soapbox: Stories Untold  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 26 October 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 25 October 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 24 October 2017

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 21 October 2017

After the Storm - POSTPONED  Friday Night Films

Friday 20 October 2017

BBC Radio 3 Exposure: Milton Keynes  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 19 October 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 18 October 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 17 October 2017

Family-in-Residence: the Rattenbury family  Children & Families

Sunday 15 October 2017

Gatha  Other Events

Sunday 15 October 2017

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 14 October 2017

Queerama  Friday Night Films

Friday 13 October 2017

MK Mobility Strategy 2018 to 2036  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 12 October 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 11 October 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 10 October 2017

Saturday Studio  Children & Families

Saturday 7 October 2017

Churchill  Friday Night Films

Friday 6 October 2017

Improv Night  Thursday Scratch Nights

Thursday 5 October 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Wednesday 4 October 2017

Start the Art  Children & Families

Tuesday 3 October 2017