MK Gallery website sets cookies on your computer to help improve the user experience. Read our cookie policy hereAccept

Contacts

From Mark Leckey and Martin McGeown: The Life and Times of Milton Keynes Gallery exhibition at MK Gallery. Photo © Andy Keate

From Mark Leckey and Martin McGeown: The Life and Times of Milton Keynes Gallery exhibition at MK Gallery. Photo © Andy Keate

From Mark Leckey and Martin McGeown: The Life and Times of Milton Keynes Gallery exhibition at MK Gallery. Photo © Andy Keate

 

MK Gallery

900 Midsummer Boulevard
Central Milton Keynes
MK9 3QA

Tel +44 [0]1908 676 900
E-mail info@mkgallery.org


Director

Anthony Spira


Jo Trotter

Facilities Manager and PA to the Director

jtrotter@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 310


 

MK Gallery
Registered Charity No. 1059678.  
Limited Company registered in England and Wales No. 2422890.  
Registered office: 3 Theatre Walk, Central Milton Keyes, MK9 3PX.  
Tel: +44 (0)1908 558 321   Email: info@mkgallery.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Exhibitions and

Programmes

 

Claire Corrin

Exhibitions Organiser

ccorrin@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 303

 

Simon Wright

Curator of Public

Programmes

swright@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 309

 

Niki Braithwaite

Creative Producer,

City Club

nbraithwaite

@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 304

 


Learning

 

Victoria Mayes

Head of Learning

vmayes@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 327

 

Jonny Hill

Learning Coordinator

(Early Years)

jhill@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 306

 


Development and Communications

 

Clare Wood

Head of Development

and Communications

cwood@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 313

 

Aimee Holmes

Communications and

Marketing Manager

(please contact for

press enquiries)

aholmes@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 302

 

Ellen Myers

Development Coordinator

emyers@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 318

 

Philip Gallagher

Evaluation Manager

pgallagher@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 308

 

 

Operations

 

Kate Chadwick

Deputy Director

kchadwick@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 321

 

Emma Pounder

Finance Administrator

finance@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 328

 

Katie Fields
Front of House Coordinator

kfields@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 317

 

Jo Trotter

Facilities Manager and

PA to the Director

jtrotter@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 310