MK Gallery website sets cookies on your computer to help improve the user experience. Read our cookie policy hereAccept

Contacts

From Mark Leckey and Martin McGeown: The Life and Times of Milton Keynes Gallery exhibition at MK Gallery. Photo © Andy Keate

From Mark Leckey and Martin McGeown: The Life and Times of Milton Keynes Gallery exhibition at MK Gallery. Photo © Andy Keate

From Mark Leckey and Martin McGeown: The Life and Times of Milton Keynes Gallery exhibition at MK Gallery. Photo © Andy Keate

MK Gallery
900 Midsummer Boulevard
Central Milton Keynes
MK9 3QA

Tel +44 [0]1908 676 900
E-mail info@mkgallery.org

 

Director

Anthony Spira

 

Jo Trotter

PA to the Director & Office Manager

jtrotter@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 310

 

 

MK Gallery
Registered Charity No. 1059678.  
Limited Company registered in England and Wales No. 2422890.  
Registered office: 3 Theatre Walk, Central Milton Keyes, MK9 3PX.  
Tel: +44 (0)1908 558 321   Email: info@mkgallery.org

Exhibitions

 

Claire Corrin

Exhibitions Organiser

ccorrin@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 303

 


Learning

 

Victoria Mayes

Informal Learning Manager

vmayes@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 327

 

Hannah Gaunt

Formal Learning Manager

hgaunt@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 305

 


Gallery Expansion

 

Clare Wood

Head of Development

cwood@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 313

 

Jess Thompson

Client Project Manager

jthompson@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 304

 

 

Communications

 

Katharine Sorensen

Communications Director

ksorensen@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 318

 

Aimee Holmes

Web Coordinator

aholmes@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 302

 

Administration

 

Niki Braithwaite

Head of Operations (Maternity Cover)

nbraithwaite@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 321

 

Louise Richards

Finance Manager

lrichards@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 328

 

Simon Wright

Curator,

Public Programmes

swright@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 309

 

Katie Fields
Front of House Coordinator

kfields@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 317

 

Jo Trotter

PA to the Director

& Office Manager
jtrotter@mkgallery.org

+44 [0]1908 558 310