MK Gallery website sets cookies on your computer to help improve the user experience. Read our cookie policy hereAccept

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

10.12.2014

 

Over the Christmas holiday period MK Gallery will be closed on Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Year’s Day, with early closing on Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve. 

 

 

Mon 22 December: 

Closed
Tue 23 December:

12pm - 8pm

Wed 24 December: 12pm - 5pm
Thu 25 December: 

Closed

Fri 26 December: 

Closed
Sat 27 December:

11am - 8pm

Sun 28 December: 11am - 5pm
Mon 29 December:

Closed

Tue 30 December:

12pm - 8pm

Wed 31 December:

12pm - 5pm

Thu 1 January

Closed

 

 

Merry Christmas everyone!