What's on

Upcoming

Friday 24 May 2019, 8pm

The Sisters Brothers

Based on Patrick Dewitt's acclaimed novel of the same name, follows two brothers - Eli and Charlie Sisters - who are hired to kill ... More info

Sunday 26 May 2019, 2pm

The Sisters Brothers

Based on Patrick Dewitt's acclaimed novel of the same name, follows two brothers - Eli and Charlie Sisters - who are hired to kill ... More info

Tuesday 28 May 2019, 7pm

Girl

Lara is a 15-year-old girl, born in the body of a boy, who dreams to become a ballerina.

More info
Friday 31 May 2019, 8pm

Wild Rose

Fresh out of prison, a Scottish woman juggles her job and two children while pursuing her dream of becoming a country music star.

More info
Sunday 2 June 2019, 2pm

Wild Rose

Fresh out of prison, a Scottish woman juggles her job and two children while pursuing her dream of becoming a country music star.

More info
Tuesday 11 June 2019, 7pm

Loro

Sergio is a guileful businessman who manages a group of young escorts which he uses to bribe local politicians and authority figures. With a ... More info

Sunday 16 June 2019, 2pm

Women at War

Halla is a 50-year-old environmental activist who crusades against the local aluminum industry in Iceland. As her actions grow bolder, her life changes in ... More info

Friday 21 June 2019, 8pm

Tolkein

Tolkien explores the formative years of the orphaned author as he finds friendship, love and artistic inspiration among a group of fellow outcasts at ... More info

Tuesday 2 July 2019, 7pm

Amazing Grace

Aretha Franklin recorded her bestselling album Amazing Grace during two days of gospel performances at the New Temple Missionary Baptist Church in Watts, Los ... More info

Friday 5 July 2019, 8pm

Booksmart

Academic overachievers Amy and Molly thought keeping their noses to the grindstone gave them a leg up on their high school peers.

More info
Sunday 7 July 2019, 2pm

Booksmart

Academic overachievers Amy and Molly thought keeping their noses to the grindstone gave them a leg up on their high school peers.

More info
Tuesday 9 July 2019, 7pm

Birds of Passage

The origins of the Colombian drug trade, as seen through eyes of an indigenous Wayuu family that becomes involved in the booming business of ... More info

Friday 12 July 2019, 8pm

Gloria Bell

A free-spirited divorcee spends her nights on the dance floor, joyfully letting loose at clubs around Los Angeles. She soon finds herself thrust into ... More info

Sunday 14 July 2019, 2pm

Gloria Bell

A free-spirited divorcee spends her nights on the dance floor, joyfully letting loose at clubs around Los Angeles. She soon finds herself thrust into ... More info

Friday 19 July 2019, 8pm

Late Night

A late-night talk show host's world is turned upside down when she hires her first and only female staff writer.

More info